Your Cart

Quetta Gladiators Vs Multan Sultan, PSL 8 third Match fifteenth Feb 2023

Welcome to stories.pk reside updates on the PSL match between the Quetta Gladiators and the Multan Sultans. I’ll hold you knowledgeable with the newest information and scores of what’s anticipated to be an thrilling sport. So, seize a seat, take a deep breath, and prepare to benefit from the match!

Toss replace: The Multan Sultans have gained the toss and have determined to discipline first.

Multan Sultans XI: Mohammad Rizwan(c & wk), Shan Masood, Rilee Rossouw, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Akeal Hosein, Usama Mir, Sameen Gul, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah

Quetta Gladiators XI: Sarfaraz Ahmed(c & wk), Jason Roy, Wahid Bagulzai, Martin Guptill, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Nuwan Thushara

× WhatsApp