Your Cart

Faez Isa to succeed CJP Bandial as 14 judges set to retire in 2023

ISLAMABAD: One choose of the Supreme Courtroom and the Lahore Excessive Courtroom (LHC) every and 12 district and periods judges from the district courts of the nation are going to retire this yr.

Chief Justice of Pakistan (CJP) Justice Umar Ata Bandial will retire on September 16, 2023 after attaining the age of 65 years.

Following his retirement, Justice Qazi Faez Isa will take over as Chief Justice of Pakistan (CJP) on September 17, 2023.

Justice Safdar Saleem Shahid of Lahore Excessive Courtroom (LHC) will retire on July 31, 2023 after attaining the age of 62 years.

Lahore Labour Courtroom Decide Tahir Nawaz Khan will retire on March 9, 2023 on attaining the age of 60 years.

Periods Decide Muhammad Masroor Khan, who had been made OSD, will retire on March 20, 2023.

Periods Decide Akhtar Chughtai will retire on March 26, 2023. Periods Decide Ashfaq Ahmad Rana, who had been OSD, will retire on April 3, 2023.

Periods Decide Muhammad Azam will retire on April 9, Periods Decide Khadim Hussain on April 14, Periods Decide Abdul Haq on Could 24, DG District Judiciary Lahore Excessive Courtroom Amir Muhammad Khan on Could 31, Periods Decide Rao Abdul Jabbar on July 4, Periods Decide Pervaiz Akhtar on July 31, District and Periods Decide Muhammad Younis Aziz on August 31, and Periods Decide Muhammad Iram Ayaz will retire on October 16.

× WhatsApp